This year's honorees are:

Msgr. Kenneth Velo, Founders Award
Kelly McCloskey Cherf & John Cherf, Heart of the Crossroads Award

Scholarship Dinner Committee
Colleen Collins
Regina Marchese Duffy
Amy Eshleman
Lally Daley Hotchkiss
Norah L. Jones
Lynn Lockwood Murphy

Tickets for the dinner are now closed. If you need any assistance or have any questions,
please contact 
our Advancement Team at [email protected].

Sponsorship Levels

Sponsorships can be purchased at ticket checkout above

The last day to purchase a sponsorship is Friday, April 12 at noon.


All Fund-A-Scholar contributions will go directly to supporting tuition and program assistance for FXW students.
Click on the "View FAS Levels" button at the top of the page to review and sponsor students.


Donate Now

If you are unable to attend please consider contributing to our fundraising efforts. No act of generosity is too small to make a difference.

Hosted By

Children at the Crossroads Foundation
Questions? Please email [email protected].


Four Seasons Hotel Chicago, East Delaware Place, Chicago, IL, USA

Share With Others

Help us spread the word!