THANK YOU! Tejal & Marty Mullarkey Event Sponsor THANK YOU! Beth & Steve RyanSupporting Sponsor THANK YOU! Bianca & Matt KavanaughEvent Sponsor Thank You! Colleen & Mike MurphySupporting Sponsor Thank You! Christina & Dan ZarcoSupporting Sponsor Thank You! Roxanne & Sean WalshEvent Sponsor

Browse, Bid & Buy


Sign Up to Participate



The Teacher Recognition Trust Board and the School Advisory Board comes together every year to host an annual fundraiser.  The success of the event and the growth of the trust fund has enabled the TRT to continuously provide a generous award to the teachers and staff each year, and to show appreciation for their dedication and commitment to Catholic education.  This benefit has been instrumental in attracting and retaining quality teachers. 50% of the proceeds from this event goes to the Teachers Recognition Trust. The other 50% of the proceeds are a fundraising source to cover the necessary operating expenses of the school. This amount, combined with the Annual Fund proceeds, helps to fill the gap between the cost to educate and tuition.  

If you have any questions, please contact this year's co-chairs :

Marty Mullarkey (708) 525-6687, Kristi Griffin (708) 548-2866, Teri Guercio (773) 562-8219 or Rich Ristau (312) 961-8231

Donate Now

Your donation supports St. John of the Cross Parish School & the Teachers Recognition Trust

Hosted By

St. John of the Cross Parish School


Chicago, IL, USA

Share With Others

Help us spread the word!