Jacki & Bruce Barron

Join us for our live stream program on August 5, 2020

Pre-show: 7:45 pm ET | 6:45 pm CT | 4:45 pm PT

Program: 8:00 pm ET | 7:00 pm CT | 5:00 pm PT

Join Jason Alexander and some of his friends on Wednesday, August 5, for our first-ever Ribbons of Hope Virtual Celebration! We are so excited to see you at 8:00 pm ET | 7:00 pm CT | 5:00 pm PT. Please join us 15 minutes before program start time to enjoy our pre-show with beautiful music from Nefesh Mountain, recognition to our supporters, ICRF facts and more!

Giving Opportunities

Silent Auction | Virtual Table

AUCTION & TABLES


  

Already registered? Sign in via the top right hand corner.

 

An Unforgettable Virtual Gala

We are excited to celebrate all the incredible advancements in cancer research at the complimentary virtual gala hosted by the Emmy Award nominee Jason Alexander of Seinfeld fame. ICRF chapters from around the country are coming together to share stories of science, survival and hope

Cancer does not discriminate, nor does it slow down during a pandemic. Now more than ever, we must come together and inspire HOPE for cancer patients and their families worldwide. 

All new, lapsed and increased gifts will be matched 1:1 up to $100,000.  

Donors of $1,800 and above may dedicate a tribute in honor of or in memory of a loved one. Reply by Wednesday, July 29 to be listed as part of the gala. 

Double your gift through your corporate employee matching gift program.

Once you register, you will receive updates via e-mail and text messages about the virtual program (not too many, we promise!). The link to join the event will be sent to you via email and text in the days leading up to the event.

ICRF is a registered 501c3 nonprofit organization and your gift is tax deductible to the extent allowed by law. 

We look forward to celebrating together on August 5, 2020. 

The ICRF Virtual Gala is FREE to attend. Registration is required.

Outside of the US or Canada? Don't want to share your cell phone number?

Email us to register at: icrfgala@icrfonline.org 

ABOUT JASON ALEXANDER

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS 

Silent Auction

SILENT AUCTION

Thank You to Our Generous Supporters!

To make your sponsorship gift online, please go to Giving Opportunities above and click on DONATE NOW. For more information on sponsorships and giving opportunities, please email icrfgala@icrfonline.org

ICRF Leadership & Event Host Committee

Hosted by

ISRAEL CANCER RESEARCH FUND
ICRF is a 501c3 nonprofit organization and your gift is tax deductible to the extent allowed by law. Questions? Please email:

Share With Others

Help us spread the word!