Tickets Now Available

Browse, Bid and Buy


Donate Now

Support students and artists in Mark DeGarmo Dance education and performance programs.

Virtual Dance for Dance 2020

Come Celebrate with Us Online! 

Click here to be directed to our Facebook page.

(Livestream link be will posted day-of)

Mark DeGarmo Dance's programs use dance to engage and empower through performance and education. 




Dance for Dance Co-Chairs (in formation)

Judy Choi*
Mark DeGarmo*
Sarah Finlayson & Lindley DeGarmo
Lawrence P. Holodak*
Roshene Kemp*
Kathleen Kheel*
Karen DeLuca Stephens*
Marianne Egri* & David Thomas

*MDD Board Members

Ex Officios (in formation)

New York City Comptroller Scott M. Stringer
Manhattan Borough President Gale Brewer
Brooklyn Borough President Eric L. Adams
NY State Senator Brad M. Hoylman
NY City Council Member Margaret S. Chin
NY City Council Member Andrew Cohen
NY City Council Member Ben Kallos
NY City Council Member Paul Vallone

Contact Us

Mark DeGarmo Dance
Questions? Please contact us.

Share Our Event

Help us spread the word!