45th People's Light Anniversary Gala

June 12, 2020 6:00 pm

People's Light, Conestoga Road, Malvern, PA, USA

Tickets Now Available

Browse, Bid and Buy


Not attending?

You can still participate in the auction!

Donate Now

Cannot join us for the

45th Anniversary Gala but want to help,


The People's Light Gala is the premier fundraising event for our theatre.  Join us to celebrate 45th years of art-making and civic exchange - past, present and future, as we honor longtime People's Light supporters - Fred and Barbara Sutherland.

6:00 pm - In the Farmhouse an exclusive silent auction, cocktails and hors d'oeuvres

7:00 pm - Celebration of Civic Engagement at People's Light and honoring the Sutherland's

8:00 pm - Dinner and more auction bidding

9:00 pm - Desserts, raffle winner announced, silent auction closed

Contact Us

People's Light
Questions? Please contact Michelle Johnson.


People's Light, Conestoga Road, Malvern, PA, USA

Share Our Event

Help us spread the word!