VIOLET SPONSOR Neuberger Berman Horizon Pharma BJs

We are eternally grateful to our talented, endlessly passionate, and deeply committed Entourage, who make EENY and everything we do at Emily's Entourage possible.

Adson Afonso | Ronni Anderson* | Alex Alvarez | Jamie Axelrod* | Alex Barron | Nick Berman* | Nikki Bernstein* | Bronwyn Breitner** | Francesca Brody | Kim Caramanica Zweig* | Grace Chiao | Jake Ciorciari | Paul Collins* | Nicole Flora Cramer* | Ali Daniels* | Jess DeJesus | Nick Dinges* | Gianluca DiNunzio | Steven Drubich | Michael Echemendia | Brandon Faske* | Jonathan Forsgren* | Liz Fox | Allie Goldberg | Caroline Gyllensporre* | Kimberly Ha | Gabriella Heffesse | Aron Hendin* | Dave Johnson | Jessie Katz | Ilissa Kaye* | Adrian Kirrin Cohn | Zachary Kivitz | Sonam Kline* | Dan Kiline* | Delia Kosowicz* | Liza Kramer** | Hannah Kramer | Coby Kramer-Golinkoff** | Emily Kramer-Golinkoff** | Phoebe Kurtzman | Eva Laskowski, Kiirsten Lederer* | Judah Levine** | Sarah Levine | Jessica Lore** | Lexie Lowell | Sandy Maltzman | Emma Powers | Emily Priebe** | Rian Rabinowitz | Jess Randel | Kira Rentas** | Jessica Rotman* | Nina Shabbat* | Alex Silver* | Nellya Souto | Bruno Souto | Shelby Sprung |
Ian Sullivan* | Alyssa Treff* | Caroline Toch | Laura Velasquez | Blair West* | Paul Yoon*

*Sub-Committee Chairs **Steering Committee

Ted Bernstein | Nickie Boston | Joan Denenberg | Nicholas Dinges | Jessica Kurtz Erlbaum | Nancy Astor Fox | Michael Golinkoff | Liza Kramer | Emily Kramer-Golinkoff | Beth Shapiro Lavin |Jessica Rutstein Lazarus | Rachael Packer | Greg Reh | Danielle Selber | Juliet Spitzer | Julie Wertheimer | Doug Young

Garry Cutting, MD | Kevin Foskett, PhD* | Denis Hadjiliadis, MD | Batsheva Kerem, PhD | Gergely Lukacs, MD, PhD | Lynne Maquat, PhD | Steven Rowe, MD, MSPH | Ted Torphy, PhD | Alan Verkman, MD, PhD | David Weiner, PhD

*Board Chair

Robert Adelson | Mark Fishman | Kevin Foskett | Michael Golinkoff | Peter Haggie | Liza Kramer |
Emily Kramer-Golinkoff | Greg Reh | David Weiner

Meet the 2019 EENY Champions here!

The EENY Champions Campaign recognizes and applauds young professional leaders helping to make a difference in the mission to cure CF. Nominated in recognition of their philanthropic spirit, the 2019 EENY Champions are asked to leverage their individual networks to meet a fundraising goal of $1,500 each by the 4th Annual EENY on May 4, 2019. At the event, the EENY Champions are recognized for their efforts and the top fundraiser goes home with the award for the 2019 EENY Champion-Of-The-Year!

Champions sign up individually or as partners or teams. There have been husbands and wives, best friends and siblings as Champion teams. You can also partner with sports teams, sororities and fraternities, classes, companies, or co-workers to raise money as a group. Above all, being a Champion is about commitment to making a difference and the belief that changing the world is up to each one of us.

For more information about the Champions Campaign, please email

View Current EENY 2019 Corporate Sponsors at the bottom of the page!

The generous support of corporate sponsors is critical for making events like EENY successful and propelling life-saving breakthroughs for those with nonsense mutations of CF.

Corporate sponsorships allow us to invest in promising research and drug development and cultivate high impact scientific collaborations with the singular goal of quickly translating therapeutic promise into reality for those with nonsense mutations of CF. We are thrilled to offer a variety of corporate sponsorships for EENY.

To learn more, visit or contact us at

Emily's Entourage is an innovative 501(c)3 foundation that accelerates research for new treatments and a cure for nonsense mutations of Cystic Fibrosis, a fatal genetic disease afflicting Emily and many others. Named a Champion of Change for President Obama's Precision Medicine Initiative, Emily's Entourage has awarded over $3.5 million in research grants since 2011 and led worldwide efforts to drive high-impact research and drug development.

Thank you to our individual sponsors whose support and commitment to Emily's Entourage fuels and propels our research and furthers our mission to cure Cystic Fibrosis!


Gina and Robert Levine


Anonymous | Bronwyn Breitner and Luigi Ciaccia | Wendy Breitner and Ken Kirshenbaum

Mercedes Burgos | The Faske Family | Zachary Kurz | GenSpring, SunTrust Private Wealth


Lauren & Ben Boehmke | Steven Constantiner | Eric Green & Caroline FitzPatrick

Nick Levy | Sandy and Greg Maltzman | Left Hand Strategies | Kimberly Zweig

Hosted By

Emily's Entourage
Questions? Contact us any time.

Share With Others

Help us spread the word!