Comcast Studio DBC California Wellness Foundation Catherine Raphael Gail Wasserman & Ilene Miklos Hanky Panky Phil Donahue & Marlo Thomas Morgan Stanley Helen LaKelly Hunt and the Sister Fund Suzanne Lerner and the Michael Stars Foundation Tina Gandhi, Nature's Edge Eileen Fischer Leadership Institute New York Life Lord Abbett Anne Delaney, Starry Night Fund Square Root Creative

Gloria Awards: Salute to Women of Vision

May 08, 2019 6:00 - 11:30 pm

Capitale, Bowery, New York, NY, USA

Thank you to all our sponsors, guests, honorees, and volunteers who made our 2019 Gloria Awards and 45th Anniversary Celebration a huge success.

The Gloria Awards is the Ms. Foundation for Women's largest annual event, celebrating activists, innovators, and philanthropists who ignite policy and culture change on behalf of women and their communities nationwide. Named after Ms. Foundation Co-Founder Gloria Steinem, the event pays tribute to the remarkable achievements of feminists whose courage and leadership move us toward our shared vision of a just and inclusive democracy.

Across generations, across the nation, women and girls are standing together to demand change that is overdue. More than ever, women and girls are vocal and mobilized. Generations of women are empowered to create social, political, and economic equity for all genders.

The 2019 Gloria Awards theme--Looking Back on Our Future--honors intergenerational wisdom, courage, and success.

Cocktail Reception: 6pm | Dinner: 7pm | After Party: 9:30pm


Hosted By

Ms. Foundation for Women


Capitale, Bowery, New York, NY, USA

Share With Others

Help us spread the word!