Previous Item Next Item
Bills AFC Plaque & Blanket
$130 current bid
9 Bids

Want to place a bid?


Already have an account?

5 Watchers

Bills AFC Plaque & Blanket

16" x 20" wood plaque commemorating the Buffalo Billls 2020 AFC East Championship year. Twelve Bills players' trading cards mounted include: Josh Allen, Matt Milano, Ed Oliver, Dawson Knox, Cole Beasley, Jordan Poyer, John Brown, Stefon Diggs, Devin Singletary, Micah Hyde, Tre'Davious White, and Tremaine Edmunds.

Package also features a large commemorative blanket or wall hanging patterned with "Buffalo Bills AFC East Division Champions 2020". Measures approximately 5' x 7'.