Purchase Tasting Kits

VIEW TASTING KITS

UPDATE: Sales extended through Black Friday (November 26)! 

Join Eversight at 7 p.m. EST/6 p.m. CT on Thursday, Dec. 9 for an exclusive virtual wine and cheese tasting benefiting our mission to restore sight and prevent blindness through the healing power of donation, transplantation and research. Sip, Savor & Support will be hosted via Zoom with proceeds going toward the purchase of critical eye tissue recovery supplies.


Eversight is excited to welcome back Hickory Creek Winery and owner Adam McBride with five brand new wines for 2021. Newly joining us this year is Boulevard Market, with a selection of three delicious cheeses for a unique tasting experience.


Purchase tasting kits or make a donation through the "Items" tab at the top of the page. There is limited availability, so be sure to purchase your tasting kit as soon as possible! Sales end at 10 p.m. EST/ 9 p.m. CT on Nov. 24. 


Information to attend the Zoom tasting session will be provided with the tasting kits. 


If you have any questions, visit our FAQ page or reach out to Amanda Frederick at afrederick@eversightvision.org or (800) 247-7250 ext. 2616.

Donate Now

Help our cause by contributing to our fundraising efforts.

No act of generosity is too small to make a difference.

Hosted By Eversight

Eversight

Share With Others

Help us spread the word!