Live Auction: 2017 Petty's Garage 80th Tribute Edition Mustang
Previous Item Next Item
Signed Ford Driver Helmet
$850 current bid
8 Bids

Want to place a bid?


Already have an account?

1 Watcher

This commemorative helmet is autographed by the entire 2017 Ford Performance, Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series driver roster and several team owners, listed below. Especially unique to this helmet is Richard Petty's autograph, and the autographs of the newly acquired Stewart-Hass Racing team. Stewart-Haas Racing: #4 Kevin Harvick, #10 Danica Patrick, #14 Clint Bowyer,#41 Kurt Busch and Tony Stewart. Team Penske: #2 Brad Keselowski, #22 Joey Logano and Roger Penske. Richard Petty Motorsports: #43 Aric Almirola and Richard Petty. Roush Fenway Racing: #6 Trevor Bayne, #17 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. Front Row Motorsports: #34 Landon Cassill, #38 David Ragan. Wood Brothers Racing: #21 Ryan Blaney

Donated By Ford Performance