Pre-Order a Centerpiece


Online Ticket Sales are Now Closed for the Malta House 25th Anniversary Gala.

For tickets please contact Ashley Keller - [email protected] or 203-556-9695


Thank you to our planning committee


Pilar Curiale, Sarita Hanley, Jennifer Mitchell, and Valerie Vincent


Laure Aubuchon, Christine Betack, Marigle Barragan, DeAnne Calcagnini, 

Hope Carter, Audrey Cozzarin, Cece Donoghue, Carey Dougherty,

Beth Dwyer, Lynn Friedberg, Mariella Hoyos, Chris Hussey, Erika Morro, Jennifer Sommer,

Anne Celeste O'Rourke, Conor O'Rourke, Michael O'Rourke, Marino Patrk and Pamela Shilling


Thank you to our gala media partner 

Donate Now

Hosted By

Malta House
Questions? Please Contact Ashley Keller


Woodway Country Club, Hoyt Street, Darien, CT, USA

Share With Others

Help us spread the word!