50/50 Raffle Tickets


Sign Up to Participate



50/50 RAFFLE

Support Endicott's Alumni Council Scholarship


This endowed scholarship is awarded annually to a family member of an Endicott alumna/us.

Since its inception in 1995, 36 student recipients have received over $47,000 in support.



The winner will be announced on Saturday, October 1, 2022, at the conclusion of the football game, and does not have to be present to win.  You do not have to be an Endicott alum to participate in this raffle; however, you must be 18 years or older!


The Alumni Council is partnering with Kendra Scott to offer a pop-up shop on Saturday, October 1, from 11:30 a.m.-4:00 p.m., during Homecoming & Family Weekend's Fan Fest! 20% of the sales will support the Alumni Council Scholarship.

If you are unable to join us on campus for Homecoming & Family Weekend, there are other ways to shop Kendra Scott and support the Alumni Council Scholarship. 

Utilize these options between Friday, September 30-Sunday, October 2, 2022, to have 20% of your purchases benefit the Alumni Council Scholarship:


  • Use promo code, GIVEBACK-CQZEG, for your online purchases. The promo code goes into effect at 12 a.m. on Friday, September 30, and will end at 11:59 p.m. on Sunday, October 2, 2022. This offer cannot be combined with other offers.
  • Shop in-person at the Kendra Scott retail shop located in Lynnfield, Mass. at the Market Street Shops, 1242 Market Street, and make sure to mention Endicott College.
  • Place orders via phone by calling the Kendra Scott Lynnfield shop at (781) 651-4472 and reference Endicott College.

Donate Now

Support the Alumni Council Scholarship with a fully tax-deductible gift!

Your gift will benefit current and future Gulls.

Endicott College's Alumni Council

Executive Committee Members

President: Susan DiMartino Dowling '72

Vice President: Jeff Scola '10

Secretary: Candace-Giselle Thomas '12

Treasurer: Kerry Taylor MacDonald '10

Chair, Events & Engagement Committee: Katie Leighton Gauger '09

Chair, Career & Internship Committee: Lauren Todd Harrington '12, M'14

Chair, Recruitment & Retention Committee: Tina Zarella '01



Council Members

JJ Alberts M'17

Mike Angoff '09 M'10

Gail Riordan Ashley '80

Lisa Bacchiochi Auer '73

Paige Bauer Barrett '78

Darlene Casella '64-'66

Christina Chow '17, '18

Susan Madore Clark '77

Jennifer Clifford '06

Charmie Curry D '17

Annette Davidson '90

Lucas Donohue '14-'17

Christopher Horack '18

James (Jim) Kallinich '10

Lisa Leger M'18

Jill Lynch Levin '91, '11

Jordan Lewis '14

Buffie Mueller McMullen '58

Linda Steeves Milley '74

Madison Missinne '14

Erin Neuhardt '06, '13

Margaret (Peggy) Sansiveri Palmer '82

Sherri Patton Raftery '04

Tina Spence '72

Karaline Marie Stark '11

Cheryl Vickery '79

Meg Steele Wingerath '73

Mary Anne Wood '62

Renee Tonkovic Wooster '98

Katie Yeaton-Hromada '15

Andrew Zani '08-'14

Hosted by the Alumni Council

Endicott College
Questions? Please contact Chrissy Dahlheimer in the Alumni Engagement Office.


376 Hale Street, Beverly, MA, USA

Share With Others

Help us spread the word!