The Ranieri Family Crisler Quick The Liantonio Family Leah & Jeff Kronthal The Conniff Family Bishop William Murphy Bernadette & Owen Smith Michael D. Sapraicone Northwell Health Vicki & Joseph J. Ferrara Leah & Jeff Kronthal Hon. Alfonse D'Amato Mary Beth & Michael Petsky Catholic High Schools of Long Island Michael & Geraldine Merlo Robert Perro Robert Catell Ed Miller Province of Meribah Joseph A. Ferrara The Scaduto Family The Tully Family The Shea Family Alvarez & Marsal The Curtin Family

Support Catholic Education

Browse, Bid & Buy


Sign Up to Participate


Donate Now

Make a 100% tax deductible donation to support Tomorrow's Hope Foundation

No act of generosity is too small to make a difference!

A message from our Chairman, Lewis S. Ranieri

A day to recognize the Long Island Catholic elementary school students, teachers & administrative staff. 

Click here to view THF's Day of Celebration E-Journal!

This year's journal is dedicated to the Long Island Catholic elementary schools students, teachers & staff! 

Thank you to everyone who contributed!

A special blessing from Most Reverend Bishop John O. Barres, Diocese of Rockville Centre

Tomorrow's Hope Board Member, Margy Kircher

Tomorrow's Hope Board Member & Principal at St. Brigid's/Our Lady of Hope Regional School, Paul Clagnaz

2020 Day of Celebration STAR Speaker, Bryan Turner

A special message Most Reverend Bishop William Murphy to Tomorrow's Hope Chairman Lewis S. Ranieri & Dr. Kathleen Walsh, Superintendent of Schools

Peggy Ranieri York introduces The Peg Ranieri Teacher Award

Past Honorees

Lewis S. Ranieri
Michael C. Pascucci
Peter Quick
Robert B. Catell
Brian T. Shea
Bernadette Casey Smith
Joseph A. Ferrara
Ralph A. Nappi
Richard J. Daly
Hon. Alfonse M. D'Amato
Daniel J. Denihan
Joseph A. Fabrizi
Michael A. McManus, Jr.
Carmella Tully
Peter Tully
Scott Rechler
Beth Austin Trunz
Charles Trunz
Patrick Curtin
Ronald Lo Russo
Michael Taglich
Sr. Joanne Callahan, OSU
Frank P. Marzano
Edward Travaglianti
Richard Conniff
Joseph J. DePaolo
Paul & Sherry Durnan
William J. O'Brien
Christopher Concannon
Stephen V. DeSimone
Frank P. Liantonio
Brian Ruane
Ryan Alexander
Frank L. Kurre
Michael D. Sapraicone
Maureen T. Scaduto
Eillen & Tom Alexanderson
Owen Smith
Bob Perro

2020 Special Events Committee

Kathryn J. Bill
Carolynn Lucca Black
Jeffrey R. Byrnes
Sister Joanne Callahan, OSU
Paul Clagnaz
Richard Conniff
Patrick Curtin
Stephen V. DeSimone
Maria DiMatteo
Vicki Ferrara
Kathleen M. Giamo
Mary Ryan Gonzalez
Michael Sean Grant
Jeff Harris
Most Rev. Bishop Richard G. Henning
Bernadette Kasnicki
Meaghan E. Kelly
Marguerite Kircher
Hon. Rick A. Lazio
Frank P. Liantonio
F.J. McCarthy
Michael McCarthy
Michael Merlo
Catherine T. Muscente
Gerald D. Pietroforte
Peter Quick
Lewis S. Ranieri
Brian T. Shea
Valeska Seitz
Bernadette Casey Smith
Owen T. Smith
Allison M. Strack
Christopher Tully
Glenn Tyranski
Anne Walsh
Peggy York

Hosted By

Tomorrow's Hope Foundation
Questions? Please contact us


Long Island, New York, USA

Share With Others

Help us spread the word!