Tickets and Sponsorships


For full sponsorship details and information about paying offline, please click here to download the sponsorship levels. 

Thank you to our Salute to the Parks 2024 Host Committee and Sponsors

Salute to the Parks 2024 Host Committee

Donald and Anne Ayer - Dorothy Canter - Jennifer L. Costley - Dalia Dorta
  Fernando Gracia - David Hackett - Helen Hernandez - Bill Huyett
 Bob Lane and Diane Clark - Vince and Amanda Hoenigman - Howard Morse
 Trina Overlock - Bob Rosenbaum - Connie Sargent - Will Taggart
 Elizabeth Waddill - Sändra Washington

Presenting Sponsor

Susan Pohl

Park Benefactor

Gene T. Sykes

Park Advocate

   - Jason and Julie Nogueira - Elizabeth Raffin
  Will and Teri Taggart - Elizabeth and Russ Waddill

Park Guardian

Donald and Anne Ayer - Avalon Consulting Group

Advocate Sponsor

Gretchen Long

Park Duo

David and Marilyn Aldrich - Robert and Susan Rosenbaum - Natural Resource Results

Donate Now

Help NPCA protect and enhance America's National Park System for present and future generations.

No act of generosity is too small to make a difference.

Hosted By

National Parks Conservation Association
Questions? Please contact Rachel Holmes


National Building Museum, F Street Northwest, Washington, DC, USA

Share STTP with friends

Help us spread the word!

When you support Salute to the Parks, you will also receive periodic email communications from NPCA. You can unsubscribe at any time.