Sisters of Sojourn was formed in 2000 to raise funds for victims of domestic violence. Since its inception, Sisters of Sojourn has raised more than $1.6 million for Adams House, covering about one-third to one-half of the annual operating budget.


Luisa Romoff

Merrie Mac Seaman

Betsy Smith



Kathy Adams, Susi Alarab, Tamara Bagnard, Colleen Bellitti, Melinda Berman, Gina Bettinsoli,

Deethi Brown, Tracey Bunting, Courtney Caverly, Lainie Citron, Kelsey Clark, Leslie Clark, Shauna Cowett,

Jody Crabtree, Helene Dameris, Susan Damico, Mary DeConcini, Debbie Dempsey, Joan Douglas, Kirsten Ellis, Pamela Fluor,

Lisa Goldman,Kim Gorry, Stacey Henning, Courtney Johnson, Leslie Johnson, Tina Kenefick, Christina Kretschmer,

Monica Lacy, Laura Lee,April Loncar, Cathy Longo, Suzanne Lowe, Kimberly Lutz, Nicole Mack, Lucinda Mariscal,

Tracy McGeagh,Mara McIlvain, Carolyn Miller, Melissa Muller, Mimi Nagatani, Kerrie Richards,  Carolyn Rodeno,  

Luisa Romoff, Tracy Rossie,Marcia Rozelle, Merrie Mac Seaman, Ann Marie Siney, Betsy Smith, Eliza Smith, 

Torrie Stokdyk,Kristi Temple, Amanda Toland, Gretchen Garrett Valentine, Lizzie Widhelm