Thank You to our Harvest Host Committee:


Chairs: Craig and Kathryn Hall
Honorary Chair: Liz Minyard


Host Committee:
Danya Anderson
Anna and Raj G. Asava
Kristi Bare
Flauren and Jason Bender
Diane and Hal Brierley
Keri and Michael Brookshire
Nancy and Clint Carlson
Claire and Dwight Emanuelson
Susan and John Farris
Lynn Fisher

Deborah Fugit
Susan and Michael Glassmoyer
Nancy Gopez
Donna and Lou Grabowsky
Gunjan and Anurag Jain
Ginny and Jeff Kissling
DeeDee and Jim Lee
Muffin and John Lemak
Sarah and Alan Losinger
Maria Martineau
Lynn and Allan McBee
Pat and Charles McEvoy
Lonnie Pollock III
Mary Martha and John Pickens
Katherine and Eric Reeves
Shelle and Michael Sills
Lisa and Marvin Singleton
Maria and Richard Stafford


And a special thank you to our Celebrity Chef: Alex Snodgrass, Defined Dish