Previous Item Next Item
Previous Item Next Item
Show Large View of Item Image
Heisman Winners Football 2
$300 current bid
1 Bid

Want to place a bid?


Already have an account?

2 Watchers

An autographed football signed by past Heisman Trophy winners. Ball was signed at the 80th Annual Heisman Dinner Gala. Signatures include Pete Dawkins (Army, 1958), John Huarte (Notre Dame, 1964), Johnny Rodgers (Nebraska, 1972), Archie Griffin (Ohio State, 1974/75), Tony Dorsett (Pittsburgh, 1976), George Rogers (South Carolina, 1980), Mike Rozier (Nebraska, 1983), Vinny Testaverde (Miami, 1986), Tim Brown (Notre Dame, 1987) Charlie Ward (Florida State, 1993).