Browse, Bid & Buy


Sign Up to Participate


Thank you so much for joining our first ever virtual Salute to the Parks! What a special evening with park lovers across the country, raising critical funds to protect these special places. 

If you have any questions, please contact Director of Special Events, Rachel Holmes at or 202-853-4472.

Watch the video to see how we all came together to celebrate our parks, no matter where we were:

Donate Now

Help NPCA protect and enhance America's National Park System for present and future generations.

No act of generosity is too small to make a difference.

Thank you to our Sponsors!

Presenting Sponsor

Steven A. and Roberta B. Denning

Alan J. and Caron A. Lacy

Mike and Trina Overlock

Diana and Bruce Rauner

Tom and Cindy Secunda

Gene T. Sykes

Subaru of America

Bill and Judy Walter

Park Benefactor

Arnold & Porter Kaye Scholer LLP

Diana J. Blank

Dorothy Canter

Dr. David Eisner and Mrs. Adrienne Lloyd-Eisner

Joseph Gleberman

Amanda and Vince Hoenigman

Bill and Lauren Huyett

Susan and John Pohl

Vic Fazio and Kathy Sawyer

Greg A. Vital

Elizabeth and Russ Waddill

Park Advocate

Anne and Don Ayer - Mort and Sue Fuller - Howard Morse and Laura Loeb - Production Solutions - Dan and Christine Rice Family Foundation - ROI Solutions - Kent Thiry - Fran Ulmer Family


Host Committee

Diane Albert - Wendy Bennett - Rebecca Bryant - Dorothy Canter - Chuck Cloniger - Bob Cooper - Maxine and Ron Davis - Matthew Dorby - David Eisner - Vic Fazio - Sarah Flournoy - Mark Fly - Phil Francis - Mort Fuller - Gordon Gibson - Josh Haacker & Jessica Tornek - David Hackett - Vince Hoenigman - Jeanette Honermann - Carole Hunter - John Kashwick and Jonathan Wall - Roberta Katz - Gretchen Long - Mary Martin - Charles and Janice Maynard - Melissa McAdams - Marsha Merrell - Howard Morse - Marc Orlow - Trina Overlock -  Pamela Pettyjohn - Eboni Preston - Bruce Rauner - Larry and Wendy Rockefeller - Robert Rosenbaum - Ayomide Sekiteri - Deborah Shanley - Will Skelton - James Stratton - Sergio Villavicencio - Elizabeth Waddill - Bill Walter - Dennis Winner - Anne Whisnant - Thomas White 

Hosted By

National Parks Conservation Association
Questions? Please contact Rachel Holmes

Share STTP with friends

Help us spread the word!