SPONSOR: Hawk Alley Tailgate SPONSOR: James Alan Salon SPONSOR: Koenig Financial Group SPONSOR: Gabrielle Yetter SPONSOR: Irons Brothers Construction SPONSOR: Dermalogica SPONSOR: HAI Beauty Concepts SPONSOR: Salon Services SPONSOR: Davines To participate in the Silent Auction, you must live in the US. Silent Auction is for US residents only

Silent Auction is closed

View Items

Donate Now

Make a tax deductible donation to empower a sex trafficking survivor, or someone at risk of being trafficked, to become a confident and self-sufficient individual through professional training in cosmetology.

No act of generosity is too small to make a difference.

(If you are outside the U.S. & Canada, please go to Justice and Soul's website to donate)

ELEVATE starts at 7 pm (PT) on November 20, 2020 - Tune in at 6:45 for the pre-show

Watch below OR go directly to YouTube  CLICK HERE to be able to participate in the chat. 

 


The silent auction will open at 9am on November 16th and close at 4pm on November 22nd.
To view the items in the silent auction, look for the button above  "View Auction Items".
Open to US guests only

 

Register by November 15th and you will be entered into a drawing for a one night stay at the Inn at Northrup Station - a NW Portland unique boutique hotel

International guests: Please email info@justiceandsoul to register.  

To watch our event, go to YouTube HERE.


ELEVATE will begin at 7pm PT, 10pm ET on Friday, November 20th AND

on Saturday, November 21st at 8:30 am in Mumbai, 10am in Cambodia and Thailand, 2pm in Sydney, 4pm in Auckland,

and middle of the night in Europe!

Hosted By Justice and Soul

Justice and Soul Foundation
For questions about our event or to learn more about becoming a sponsor or volunteer, please contact erin@justiceandsoul.org or

Share With Others

Help us spread the word!