Previous Item Next Item
Outland Autographed Football

Want to purchase this item?


Already have an account?

3 Watchers


Authentic football autographed by all three 2019 Outland Trophy finalists: Penei Sewell of Oregon, Tyler Biadasz of Wisconsin [current Dallas Cowboys], and Derrick Brown of Auburn [current Carolina Panthers]

The Outland Trophy, presented to the best interior lineman in college football, is the third-oldest major college football award. First created in 1946 by John H. Outland, the Outland Trophy is a member of the National College Football Awards Association which encompasses the most prestigious awards in college football.

Auction item is one priceless football autographed by all three finalists