Tim Wise, Diversity & Inclusion Vicki Clark, Governance and Membership Development Tya Mathis-Coleman, Leadership Katy Rizo, Membership Development Cheryl Daro, Community Impact Lisa Vaughan, Fund Development and Governance Kelly Travis, Membership Development Rachel McCoy, Leadership Jessica Sharp, Diversity & Inclusion Abbie von Schlegell, Fund Development Jason LeDuc, Leadership Robyn Eckersley, Diversity & Inclusion Katie Bender, Marketing Andre Wade, Diversity & Inclusion Sonnya DeBonis, Organizational Management Honorable Judge Tierra Jones, Leadership

Available for Purchase

Hosted By

Junior League of Las Vegas

Share With Others

Help us spread the word!