We welcome item donations!

Donate an Item Now

Vintage Committee 2019

Gary and Christy Gore (Co-Chairs)
Jon and Sarah Bliley (Co-Chairs)
Patsy Arnett
Michelle Bowen
Katie Butz
Julian Hillery
Anne Innes
Stefanie Massony
Eric Nedell
Delaney Ogden
Ashby Price
Brian Pumphrey
Francesca Purcell
Missy Ryan
Erin Sutton

Contact Us

Maymont Foundation
Questions? Please contact Taylor Thompson


The Jefferson Hotel, West Franklin Street, Richmond, VA, USA

Share Our Event

Help us spread the word!