Einstein-level Community SponsorVisit Gurley Leep Principals Tables UnderwriterVisit Notre Dame Team Vote Matching ChallengeVisit Crowe Horwath Principals Swag Bag UnderwriterVisit Gates Gatsby - level Community Sponsor & Dessert Underwriters
Previous Item Next Item

Vote for Team Four!

Discovery's Mrs. Sheryll Harper & Mr. Troy Kauffman
Grissom's Mr. Nathan Boyd & Mrs. Lavon Dean-Null
Schmucker's Mr. Sean Galiher, Mr. Ken Mikel, & Mr. Kevin McMillen

P-H-M's principals have teamed up, competing in Vaudeville-style acts to take home a PHaMmy award! Your votes decide who wins!

Vote early to give your principal a head start going into the competition!

50% of all voting dollars will go directly back to the team's schools, and the other 50% benefits the PHM Education Foundation.

Double your impact! Gary Fox for Crowe Horwath will generously match the first 100 votes in support of this team!

The P-H-M Education Foundation provides grants for innovative teaching programs which fall outside the district's standard budget.